The user has the right to delete his/her account on the site. To do this, you need to log in to the site using the link: https://startdatajourney.com/login. After the authorization on the site, the user will be taken to the Profile section. This section has a list of subsections on the left-hand side. To delete an account, select the Delete Account section and follow the instructions. The system will ask the user to confirm the deletion with a warning.
Attention! Deletion is an irreversible process, all data associated with this will also be deleted irrevocably.